Board of Directors

The ECF Board of Directors comprise a diverse group of dedicated lay and professional leaders from across the country.

The Most Rev. Michael B. Curry, Honorary Chair of the Board

S. Todd Anderson, Chairperson
Richmond, VA

Annette Buchanan, Vice Chairperson
Neptune, NJ

Andrea McKellar, Secretary
John's Island, SC

Andrew H. Luke, Treasurer
Midlothian, VA

Reynolds Cafferata
Los Angeles, CA

Linda Davila
New York, NY

Kurt V. Feaster
Naples, FL

Harry Grand
Bedford, NY

Derrick A. Humphries
Washington, DC

Mason Lecky
Richmond, VA

G. Peter Macon
Cornelius, NC

Allison Rutledge-Parisi
New York, NY

Karla Fernandez Parker
Austin, TX

Jo Ann Roberts
Chicago, IL

Charles H. Schilling
New York, NY